COSMIC BEINGS IN SPACE/TIME – Webinar Series with Paul Von Ward

3-Part Online Seminar
COSMIC BEINGS IN SPACE/TIME: Evolving Minds and Bodies through Reincarnation

Third Seminar Sunday, 23 February 2014
11am Los Angeles • 2pm New York • 7pm London

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Part 1 Our Universe Inside Out with guest Miriam Knight
Instant Download (see instructions below)
Video: Click to watch .mp4
Video: Click to watch .mov
Audio: Click to listen .mp3

 

Part 2 Humans in Web of Life with guest Robert S. Thomas
Instant Download (see instructions below)
Video: Click to watch .mp4
Video: Click to watch .mov
Audio: Click to listen .mp3

 

Session 3 February 23
with guest Marie-Alix Ravel
LINK: Click to Join Session
PASSWORD: Reincarnation23
MEETING NUMBER: 235 118 523 (only for mobile devices)

Sponsored by Great Mystery


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *